Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Elementary Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

 

     Rebecca Morris                            Pre-School                            rmorris@northwestern.k12.mo.us

     Danielle Ehrich                             Kindergarten                         dehrich@northwestern.k12.mo.us

     Janelle Anderson                          First Grade                           janderson@northwestern.k12.mo.us

     Kristi Fainter                                Second Grade                       kfainter@northwestern.k12.mo.us

     Kara Marnin                                 Third Grade                           kmarnin@northwestern.k12.mo.us

     Whitney Moxley                            Fourth Grade                        wmoxley@northwestern.k12.mo.us

     Lindsey Calvert                             Fifth Grade                           lcalvert@northwestern.k12.mo.us

    Kyle Speichinger                         Sixth Grade                          kspeichinger@northwestern.k12.mo.us

   Kynlee Marnin                              Special Education                kamarnin@northwestern.k12.mo.us

   Traci Batye                                   Paraprofessional                  tbatye@northwestern.k12.mo.us

   Maggie Lockwood                        Paraprofessional                  mlockwood@northwestern.k12.mo.us

   Angel McCollum                           Paraprofessional                  amccollum@northwestern.k12.mo.us

Back To Top