Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

High School Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff

 

  Nyle Bowyer                 Technology Support (1/2 time)    nbowyer@northwestern.k12.mo.us

 Kerrigann Calvert            Science                                       kcalvert@northwestern.k12.mo.us

 Mary Cupp                     Family & Consumer Science       mcupp@northwestern.k12.mo.us

 Lynae Enderle              Art                                                  lenderle@northwestern.k12.mo.us

 Amy Gardner                High School English                    agardner@northwestern.k12.mo.us

 Julie Gundy                  H.S. Math                                    jgundy@northwestern.k12.mo.us

 Allie Hayes                  Paraprofessional                             ahayes@northwestern.k12.mo.us

 Michael Kahn              Physical Education                          mkahn@northwestern.k12.mo.us   

​​ Connie Martin              Vocal/Instrumental Music              cmartin@northwestern.k12.mo.us                   

 Paige Martin                School Counselor & A+ Program         pmartin@northwestern.k12.mo.us

 Alyssa Mauzey            Business Education                             amauzey@northwestern.k12.mo.us

 Andrew McCampbell    Paraprofessional                             anmccampbell@northwestern.k12.mo.us

 Phyllis McCollum         7-12 Special Education                    pmccollum@northwestern.k12.mo.us

 Chad Monnig               Vocational Agricultural                     cmonnig@northwestern.k12.mo.us 

 Heather Staddie          Librarian                                            hstaddie@northwestern.k12.mo.us

 Sarah Willis                 Social Studies                                    swillis@northwestern.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

                            Jennie Young               Junior High Math & English                jyoung@northwestern.k12.mo.us

Back To Top